Saluting our 2020-21 retirees

WEST COLUMBIA, SC -- Thirty-five retiring Lexington Two employees are being recognized for their service to the district and community.


Among those who will retire effective June 30, or retired earlier this school year, are:

Airport High 

Jim Adams 

Paul Clark

Christie Cook

Sonja Eichelberger

Cayce Elementary

Debra Davis

Donna Mims

Bernadette Morgan

Alyson Price

Congaree Elementary

Tammy Browder

Deborah Cagle

District Education Center

Dr. Frieda Bingham

Jim Hinton

Don Icenhower

Dr. William B. James Jr.

Diane Reid

Fulmer Middle

Marvell Mendenhall

Barbara Rish

Melanie Ward

New Bridge Academy

Teresa Dunovant

Lynn Moseley

Sheila Rivers

Northside Middle

Linda Rucker

Pine Ridge Middle

James Lindler

Riverbank Elementary

Teresa Areheart

Annette Blue

Allison Jeffcoat

Katherine Seibert

Marise Shumpert

Springdale Elementary 

Kimberly Gibson

Kandi Grant

Technology/Computer Services 

David Escue


Cliffae Jones

Doris Osborne

Wood Elementary 

Colleen Daniels

Connie Mosteller


Amid COVID-19, retirees will be recognized at their home schools/offices, rather than at an annual board reception.