Board of Trustees » Board Members

Board Members

 Lexington School District Two Board of Trustees
Linda Alford-Wooten, Chair
Linda Alford-Wooten, Chair
Liz Castles, Vice-Chair
Elizabeth "Liz" C. Castles, Vice-Chair
Kevin Key, Secretary
R. Kevin Key, Secretary
Beth Branham, Trustee
ElizaBeth "Beth" Dickerson Branham, Trustee
Tre Bray, Trustee
Abbott "Tre" Bray, Trustee
Cindy Kessler, Trustee
Cynthia "Cindy" M. Kessler, Trustee
Christina Rucker, Trustee
Christina F. Rucker, Trustee
Feel free to reach out to the Board of Trustees. 
You will find their email addresses by clicking here.